Republican ticket is growing

There are multiple new candidates that have placed their hats into the Presidential ring at this time and it is starting to get just a bit crowded on the GOP.

A few new Presidential candidate runners are Carly Fiorina, Mike Huckabee, and Dr. Ben Carson. I did not hear Dr. Carson unfortunately as I was interested to what he had to say. Personally, I am learning much about them but I do not have any opinions at this time. The only persons who I am aware of and it is quite brief is Carly Fiorina and it is based on business. Because I study business activity I learned of her being the former CEO of Hewlett Packard other than that small tid bit I only know what is answered by the questions she answers.

As for Mike Huckabee, I was aware of him by watching him every so often on Fox News Channel every so often but I did not make a habit of it as I had other things to do during the evening of the program. During the morning of his announcement I took a moment to listen and attempted to understand his views, goals, and what he wishes to accomplish to better America. I thought his speech was okay and it gave a lot of things for voters to consider about him and his views.

I will continue listening and making my own judgements as information is released.

 

Leave a Reply

