Marco Rubio has now entered the 2016 race

Things are now beginning to heat up as FL Sen Marco Rubio now has announced himself running for the 2016 Presidential bid. I was quite impressed listening to his speech yesterday as he stood in Miami. Very casual yet gave a strength which I found quite appealing. I was very impressed with his statement when using the term yesterday and referring to Hillary Clinton. Not once was it needed to say the name but the tone was quite clear and I found that very refreshing.

I look forward to seeing more from Sen. Rubio as he goes through the 2016 Presidential race. I will be watching to see the steps and actions that are taken.

Leave a Reply

